Free Shipping
Free Shipping by Ground to Continental USA and Canada

We are pleased to provide free ground shipping to all points in continental USA, including Alaska, and everywhere in Canada. Ground shipping usually takes 5 to 10 business days, depending on your location.

Express Options
If faster delivery than Free Ground Shipping is required, several Express options are quoted during Checkout, with delivery varying from 2 to 4 business days, at an additional cost.

Our cutoff time for your Express order to receive same-day Express pickup is 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST.

These factors may influence delivery times:
- Some rural areas will require an additional day for delivery.
- Customs delays are possible but highly unlikely. As a known shipper, we have had no customs delays for several years.
- Acts of God or extreme weather may delay a shipment.
- Shipments to global destinations outside North America may take up to 2 or more additional days for delivery.

If you require an exact delivery commit date and time of arrival, this can be provided promptly. Please either:
- Call us at 1-877-480-4111 from 9:00am to 6:00pm PST (12:00pm to 9:00pm EST), and we will give you an exact commit date and time for delivery, or
- Call FedEX at 1-800-GOFEDEX (1-800-463-3339), 24 hours a day / 7 days a week for an exact delivery date/time, by providing them with our postal code V1L5E2, plus your zip code, and the size/weight of the item. Package sizes and weights of our urns and keepsakes are:

All full-size urns for adults         11 lbs  14 x 14 x 14 "
Medium Spheres                        4 lbs       9 x 9 x 9 "
Small Spheres                            2 lbs       8 x 8 x 8 "
Mini Urns                                   2 lbs       8 x 8 x 8 "
Jewelry and Keepsake Hearts      1 lb        9 x 7 x 1 "

When your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with the tracking number, for ease of following its progress to you.